Esegui ricerca
Diminuisci dimensioni testoAumenta dimensioni testo

Contact Us

Publisher & Supervisor
Mario Martinoli
publisher@youris.com
www.linkedin.com/in/martinoli
Executive Project Supervisor
Elena Gaboardi
elena.gaboardi@youris.com
Editor-in-Chief
Loredana Pianta
loredana.pianta@youris.com
Senior Project Manager
Elisabeth Schmid
elisabeth.schmid@youris.com
Senior Project Manager
Raffaella Moreschi
raffaella.moreschi@youris.com
Senior Project Manager
Helga Treiber
helga.treiber@youris.com
Project Manager
Marcello Bardellini
marcello.bardellini@youris.com
 
Project Manager
Alice De Ferrari
alice.deferrari@youris.com
Web Strategist & Project Manager
Silvia Raimondi
silvia.raimondi@youris.com
Project Manager & Analyst
Alessandra Barbieri
alessandra.barbieri@youris.com
Copywriter
Mark Thompson 
mark.thompson@youris.com
Social Media
Charlotte Michi
charlotte.michi@youris.com
Design Director
Giulio Bordonaro
giulio.bordonaro@youris.com
Executive TV Producer
Elmar Bartlmae
elmar.bartlmae@youris.com
TV Journalist & Producer
Corinna Barnstedt
corinna.barnstedt@youris.com
TV Journalist & Producer
Ute de Groot
ute.degroot@youris.com
Chief Information Officer
Roberto Fortunato
roberto.fortunato@youris.com
 

 

youris.com G.E.I.E.
 

Legal Address
drève du Pressoir 38
B-1190 Brussels, Belgium
youris@youris.com
www.youris.com


Secretariat (Belgium)
rue des Colonies 11
B-1000 Brussels, Belgium
+32 2 51 76 201
youris@youris.com

Secretariat (Italy)
Via Volturno 15
I-26900 Lodi, Italy
+39 0371 09 10 66
youris@youris.com


Members

iCons srl
Via Santa Maria 39

I-38068 Rovereto, Italy
icons-italy@youris.com

Img Internet srl
Via Moretto da Brescia, 22
I-20133 Milan, Italy
imginternet@youris.com

Leonardo Film GmbH

Lindenstr. 87
D-26123 Oldenburg, Germany
leonardofilm@youris.com

Theresia sas
Via Santa Maria 39

I-38068 Rovereto, Italy
publisher@youris.com