Contact Us


Publisher & Director
Mario Martinoli
publisher@youris.com
www.linkedin.com/in/martinoli
Projects Supervisor
Elena Gaboardi
elena.gaboardi@youris.com
Administration
Manuela Senarica
manuela.senarica@youris.com
Financial Rapporteur
Noemi Ancona
noemi.ancona@youris.com
Editor-in-Chief
Loredana Pianta
loredana.pianta@youris.com
Project Manager & Business Development
Elisabeth Schmid
elisabeth.schmid@youris.com
Project Manager
Giuseppe Saija
giuseppe.saija@youris.com
Project Manager
Raffaella Moreschi
raffaella.moreschi@youris.com
Project Manager
Helga Treiber
helga.treiber@youris.com
Project Manager
Marcello Bardellini
marcello.bardellini@youris.com
 
Project Manager
Alice De Ferrari
alice.deferrari@youris.com
Web Strategist & Project Manager
Silvia Raimondi
silvia.raimondi@youris.com
Project Manager
Alessandra Barbieri
alessandra.barbieri@youris.com
Copywriter
Mark Thompson 
mark.thompson@youris.com
Social Media
Charlotte Michi
charlotte.michi@youris.com
Design Director
Giulio Bordonaro
giulio.bordonaro@youris.com
Executive TV Producer
Elmar Bartlmae
elmar.bartlmae@youris.com
TV Journalist & Producer
Corinna Barnstedt
corinna.barnstedt@youris.com
TV Journalist & Producer
Ute de Groot
ute.degroot@youris.com
Chief Information Officer
Roberto Fortunato
roberto.fortunato@youris.com
Business Analyst
Mariano Peluso
mariano.peluso@youris.com
 
 

 

For further information on youris.com: Call +39 02 725 46 305. Email us at youris@youris.com Or visit our Facebook, YouTube or Twitter.